City Manager: Dawn Hoder

City Clerk: Yvonne Broderick

City Treasurer: Dawn Hoder

Director of Operations: Tim Tippman

Chief of Police: Thomas Tober


City Council  

Mayor: Jason Brazeau

Jennifer DeLorge

Sherri Boettcher

Rebecca Coyer

Gerald Gibson

Ann LaPorte

Brian Saha

  • DDA meetings are held at City Hall on the 1st Tuesday @ 1 pm 
  • City Council meetings are held at the City Hall on the 3rd Tuesday @ 5pm